It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
OHA 231 Travel Research Report: Library Databases
This guide will help students find the resources they need for their Travel Research Report for OHA 231.
This guide was created to help you find credible sources that you can feel confident citing in your Travel Research Report for OHA 231.
If you are not on an Edison State campus, you must login with your Edison credentials to access library resources. This will require you to input your name and Library barcode number (the 14 digit number on the back of your student ID). If you don’t have access to your barcode number, contact the Library by phone (937-778-7950) or email Library@edisonohio.edu
A scholarly business database providing bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete provides full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Here you will find valuable information in regards to climate, culture and language, economic conditions, communications, and any other information your employer would find beneficial as he/she plans for this trip.