The Locating Book page of the guide provides links, PDFs and videos on accessing the Edison State Library catalog, OhioLink catalog, Electronic Book Center and EBSCO eBooks and requesting these resources.
Edison State Library catalog contains resources that are available only through Edison State. These items can be picked up and returned to any campus locations. Follow the link provided to get to the library catalog or select this link Edison State Library Catalog.
OhioLink catalog is a library catalog that contains resources from other academic libraries in the state of Ohio. These items can be requested and picked up and returned at any of the Edison Campuses. Follow the link below to access the OhioLink catalog or select this link OhioLink Library Catalog.
Electronic Book Center is a scholarly and reference eBook collection that contains electronic books purchased by Ohio academic libraries.
EBSCO eBooks is a collection of eBooks containing over 17,000 ebooks on a variety of topics.
Select this link to access the Edison State Library Catalog.
Reach out to the library or tutoring center, if additional help is needed.
Library: 937-778-7950
Tutoring Center: 937-778-7959
The Scholarly & Reference E-Book Collection contains electronic books purchased by Ohio academic libraries.
Collection contains over 17,000 ebooks on a variety of topics.
These are just a few of the books available that cover some of the example topics. There are more books available in OhioLINK.
Gods, Heroes, and Monsters by 
A History of Greece to the Death of Alexander the Great by 
